We use all real ingredients - this means filtered water, fresh fruit, juice and zest, organic spices and flowers, organic raw cane sugar, real herbs and spices. We don't use any concentrates, chemicals or preservatives at all. We use a little citric acid to help preserve the syrup, but that’s it. The ingredients in each drink are all listed on the bottle – we ain't got nothing to hide!
Are your syrups vegan, gluten-free, and vegetarian?
For sure - our syrups are vegan, gluten-free and suitable for vegetarians. We use a natural, gluten-free certified malt extract for coloring and this contains gluten. There is also a very small amount of naturally occurring caffeine from the kola nut in Cola Six, but no added caffeine. (2) Lemon Honey Ginger is not suitable for vegans, as it contains honey.